[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/includes/session.php on line 2208: Array to string conversion
www.undertowsoftware.com • View topic - What it all means?

What it all means?

Discussion and information about RV Plan 'N' Go 2013, the RV Trip Planning program from UnderTow

What it all means?

Postby EdWhite » Wed Jul 17, 2013 11:58 pm

This may sound silly, but I am fairly new to all this and things that may be second nature to most of you, are sort of confusing to me :-( The discussion of this new program from undertow with all the different terms, and other things I have seen in the other forums are driving me nuts. I was wondering if someone could give me some simple, few word answers to some of my questions. Once again, I apologize if these questions are trivial to you.

- What do people refer to as "military campgrounds"? Does it include any and all campgrounds that are in any way related to the military? Does it in include the Army Corps of Engineers campgrounds? How about navy campgrounds?

- I see people talking about goodsam parks, thousand trail parks, passport america parks, etc. Can a specific park be in more than one of these categories? I understand that these are like discount clubs. How do they work? Does anyone have a list of all such discount clubs? Is encore one of them? Is one club better than the other? How so?

I may have more questions as I learn more - lucky you guys :-) Like I said, if you think they are trivial, just ignore them, but if you can answer them, you'll definitely relieve my migraine.
EdWhite
Casual User
Casual User

Re: What it all means?

Postby RBMiller » Thu Jul 18, 2013 11:03 am

EdWhite wrote:...